Home Page

 

About us

“Supports your rising” is our slogan and it reflects everything that we are and what we strive for. Our company is highly committed to the arts and artists and we give our all to set the stage for them to shine. Founded in 1968, our company began supplying theatres, dance schools and multifunctional halls all over the world with a unique range of stage products. Drawing upon our experience, commitment and passion, we worked hand in hand with a group of professionals to develop a collection of high-quality dance floors designed to support the dancers so they can focus only on the perfect performance and follow their artistic self-expression with “confiDance” on any stage.

 

 

 

 

Testimonials

This floor for me was very representative because took me back home as it got me to stability. It is very stable, comfortable. We could feel ourselves safe and very secure, so I wanna say thank you for this floor and for the opportunity to use it. 

Victoria from Brasilia

The floor is our home. The quality of the dancefloor is essential, because when you are making the movements, you need to have a floor which support your rising, welcome and embrace you back softly.

This floor is different from that what we had before, because while you are stepping on it, it welcomes into it, and gives you a possibility to fly from it as a bird. My dancers said that this floor gives a “welcoming sensation”, and “learning to fly” effect.

Ivo Ismael
Co- founder of ImPulsTanz - Vienna International Dance Festival

I am very very happy to do my dance on this floor, because I feel that the texture is different. It is very nice to “my art” 

Fabio Pinheiro from Brasilia

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 

Follow us on Instagram

 
 
Copyright © 2020 Tüchler Bühnen- und Textiltechnik GmbH. Designed by WebOffice GmbH & Co. KG.

Startseite

 

Über uns

"Supports your rising" lautet unser Motto und spiegelt alles wieder, was wir sind und wonach wir streben. Unser Unternehmen engagiert sich sehr für Kunst und Künstler und wir geben alles, um die Voraussetzungen dafür zu schaffen, dass sie glänzen. Unser Unternehmen wurde 1968 gegründet und belieferte Theater, Tanzschulen und multifunktionale Säle auf der ganzen Welt mit einer einzigartigen Auswahl an Bühnenprodukten. Ausgehend von unserer Erfahrung, unserem Engagement und unserer Leidenschaft haben wir Hand in Hand mit einer Gruppe von Fachleuten eine Sammlung hochwertiger Tanzflächen entwickelt, die die Tänzer unterstützen sollen, damit sie sich nur auf die perfekte Aufführung konzentrieren und ihrem künstlerischen Selbstausdruck folgen können mit "confiDance" auf jeder Bühne.

 

 

 

 

Testimonials

Wir hatten das Glück, den schwarzen Boden zu erleben, da er sehr sauber, sehr glänzend, sehr klar und rutschig genug war, um über den Boden zu rutschen, und klebrig genug, um zu rennen. Wir hatten auch eine Requisite und es war perfekt, um es stabil zu halten. Der Blitz auf der Bühne war wunderschön …

Sadé Alleyne

„Ich bin sehr sehr glücklich, meinen Tanz auf dieser Etage zu machen, weil ich das Gefühl habe, dass die Textur anders ist. Es ist sehr schön, “meine Kunst”

Fabio Pinheiro from Brasilia

Dieser Boden war für mich sehr repräsentativ, weil er mich nach Hause brachte, da er mich zur Stabilität brachte. Es ist sehr stabil und komfortabel. Wir konnten uns sicher und sehr sicher fühlen, deshalb möchte ich mich für diese Etage und die Gelegenheit, sie zu nutzen, bedanken.

Victoria from Brasilia

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 

Follow us on Instagram

 
 
Copyright © 2020 Tüchler Bühnen- und Textiltechnik GmbH. Designed by WebOffice GmbH & Co. KG.